Gen-X Machine Technologies

Contact Gen-X Machine Technologies


4470 South 70th E. Ave.

Tulsa, OK 74145

Phone 918.836.4200

Fax 918.836.7233


Email Contacts:

General Contact
info@genxmachine.com

Tony Moss, Sales Manager
tony@genxmachine.com
918-381-8062

Pete Moss, President
pete@genxmachine.com

Allen Schuler, General Manager
allen@genxmachine.com
918-607-6370

Melanie D. Lye, Office Manager
melanie@genxmachine.com

Art Bennett, Sales Coordinator,
Material Sourcing Specialist
art@genxmachine.com

Nicki Unertl,
Sales/Shipping Coordinator
nicki@genxmachine.com

Gen-x Machine Technologies




2017 Gen-X Machine Technologies. All Rights Reserved.

home | about us | machining capabilities | products | contact us | tools & resources | links | career opportunities